Log in
 2024-2025 Executive Board
Contact information in Directory

 JW Kellam, President

Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
Converse University


 Regina Hailey Smith, President-Elect

Associate Director
University of South Carolina - TRiO Programs


Zachary Christian, Past President

Deputy Director
SC Higher Education Tuition Grants Commission


 Holly Gilliam, Vice President (Professional Development)

Assistant Director of Selected Programs
University of South Carolina


Kenneth Cole, Secretary (By-Laws)

Director of Financial Aid
University of South Carolina - Lancaster


 Jessie Kiser, Treasurer (Budget)

Business Analyst
Clemson University


 Nicole Burton, Treasurer-Elect

Associate Director
Trident Technical College


 Kala Hudson, Member at Large (Membership)

Director of Adult Learning and Veteran Services
Converse University


Tosh Greathree, Communications Chair 

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Columbia College


Kira Demery, Communications Vice-Chair

Program Coordinator
SC Higher Education Tuition Grants Commission


 Samantha Hicks, Conference Co-Chair

Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Coastal Carolina University


Beverly Lowrance, Conference Co-Chair

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Converse University


 Shawn Hudson, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair

Assistant Director
Piedmont Technical College


 Dana Quattlebaum, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Vice-Chair

Financial Aid Coordinator
University of South Carolina


 Rachel Elkins, Electronic Services Chair

Compliance and Technical Operations Manager
Tri-Country Technical College


 Kyle Wade, Financial Awareness Chair

Director of Financial Aid & Enrollment Services
Spartanburg Methodist College


 Ashley Pickett, Financial Awareness Vice-Chair

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Benedict College


 Elizabeth Milam, Financial Planning Chair

Clemson University


 Joey Derrick, Legislative Relations Chair

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
University of South Carolina


 Destra Capers, Loan Agency Liaison

Vice President of Loans
SC Student Loan Corporation


 Katie Harrison, Long Range Planning Chair

Executive Director
SC Tuition Grants Commission


 Cameron Mott, Site Selection Chair

Assistant Director of Operations, Special Populations
Coastal Carolina University


 Adam Ghiloni, Sponsorship Chair

Dean of Enrollment Services
Tri-County Technical College


Kelly Savoir, Sponsorship Vice-Chair

Director, Assistant Region Head South
Sallie Mae


 Kisha Howze, Past-President Council Task Force

Director of Financial Aid
York Technical College


 Missy Perry, SC LEAD Coordinator

Director of Financial Aid
Piedmont Technical College


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software